Repaired Things


Teacup
July 20, 2009, 2:16 pm
Filed under: ceramic | Tags: ,

“I will never drink from this teacup again.” – Sarah Granett

teacup-sm

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello, Is this to Sarah? I’m a digital artist. Would you be kind enough to allow me use this image in a photo montage.
Thank you, Chris Lewis

Comment by chris

Hi Chris, Sarah says it’s fine!
Best, Anne

Comment by annepercoco

Sarah and Anne,
I would like to use this image for my (yet to be published) blog header, “Culling the material world.” I will give credit as you declare it. Thanks! Alice

Comment by Alice

Hi Alice, I’m sorry – I think I might have forgotten to respond to you! Sarah says it’s fine.
Cheers!

Comment by annepercoco

Thank you so much. I hope to post my first little essay in the next day or so. How would you like the photo credit to read? I’ll send link…

Comment by Alice

Sarah Granett

  Anne Percoco http://www.annepercoco.com

________________________________

Comment by annepercoco




Leave a Reply

